Visit Pfeiffer

Cheerleading

2013 Essential Materials

cheer image med consent  contract image
 2013 Tryout Schedule  Medical Consent Form Cheer Contract

 

Purpose

To promote school spirit and student involvement, good sportsmanship among students, athletes, friends and family, and enthusiasm of spectators at athletic events.

Faculty/Staff Advisors:
Erica Norris Burroughs '04
erica.burroughs@pfeiffer.edu

Robin Listerman '09
robin.listerman@pfeiffer.edu
Student Representative:
 

Cheerleader Profiles

cheer3 resized

cheer2 resized

peyton resized

cheer1 resized

Tori Foster
Freshman
Pre-Nursing
De'Shauna Smith-Napper
Freshman
Biology
Peyton Lloyd
Sophomore
Pre-Nursing
Anna McAllister
Sophomore
Pre-Nursing
cheer4 resized ashley resized taryn resized cheer5 resized
Katie Peeler
Freshman
Psychology
Ashley King
Freshman
Secondary Education
Taryn Laxton
Senior
Elementary Education
Zhane Johnson
Freshman
Biology
cheer6 resized  

 

 

Me'Ocia Rumph
Freshman
Human Services
 

 

 

 

 

 




Peer Ministries Leadership Team

Purpose

To meet the spiritual needs of the greater Pfeiffer community by fostering relationships while resourcing and coordinating multi-faceted peer-organized ministries.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:
Sarah Denton
sarah.denton@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
Student Representative:
Dustin Brannam
DABrannam735@my.pfeiffer.edu

Join us for our Interest Meeting March 1st, 2011!
facebook_logo

Pfeiffer_Tri-Quatra_7-07



Marriage and Family Therapy Graduate Student Association (CLT Campus)

The purpose of the MFT-GSA is to enhance communication among MFT program students and the general public, serve as a resource for the students, and be visible within Pfeiffer University and the greater community.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:
George Bitar
(704) 945-7329
george.bitar@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
Student Representative:
Cora Drew
cora.drew@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu




Bass-ically in Treble

Purpose

To provide students with a fun and enjoyable atmosphere.  This club will bring more up to date music to Pfeiffer's campus and will perform each semester to show what they have prepared.

Faculty/ Staff Advisor:
Student Representative:
facebook_logo




Spectrum

Purpose

To serve as a gay/straight alliance and safe place for students to be who they are

Faculty/Staff Advisor:
Student Representative:
Rachel Harden
REHarden@my.pfeiffer.edu