Visit Pfeiffer

Alterius Vitae

Purpose: To give second chances to the subjects that need it through charity and volunteering.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Jim Gulledge
jim.gulledge@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

Lindsey Shoaf
LNShoaf121@my.pfeiffer.edu

School of Education Club

Purpose

To promote professionalism among pre-service educators and to enhance servant leadership.

 

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Angie Kern
angie.kern@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

Sadie Saine
SBSaine247@my.pfeiffer.edu

Leo Club

Purpose

To provide the youth of the world with an opportunity for development and contribution, individually and collectively, as responsible members of the local, national and international community.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

DeAnna Hurley-Chamberlain
deanna.hurley-chamberlain@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

Rhonda Benton
RCBenton734@my.pfeiffer.edu

Nursing Club

Purpose

The purpose of the Pfeiffer Nursing club is to promote socialization and interaction between pre-nursing and upper division nursing students while being involved in service and health-related activities on campus and in the local community.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Dana Martin
dana.martin@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

Karen Jaramillo
KAJaramill0@my.pfeiffer.edu

Art Club (PIRATE)

Purpose

To provide students who are interested in the arts resources to expand their interests and abilities.

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Josh Cross
josh.cross@pfeiffer.edu
President: Lindsay Sisco
LASisco324@my.pfeiffer.edu