Visit Pfeiffer

Residence Life

Purpose

To create a healthy, peaceful and positive living environment within the residence halls.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Rebecca McQueen
rebecca.mcqueen@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu

 

 

Ray Harrington Criminal Justice Club

Purpose

To prepare students for employment upon graduation by providing networking opportunities and familiarization of the procedures of law enforcement agency or related agency.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Anna Cutlip
anna.cutlip@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

Crystal Lambert
CLLanbert526@my.pfeiffer.edu

 

 

Multicultural Club

Purpose

To encourage frequent interaction between members of the Pfeiffer community from all cultures and to strengthen any bonds that may be developed.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Becky Hraczo
rebecca.hraczo@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

William Fountain
william_fountain@live.com

 

 

Pfeiffer Disc Sports Club

Purpose

To promote the awareness of all disc sports around the community of Pfeiffer, while also maintaining a great level of sportsmanship while playing.

Faculty/Staff Mentor:

Sarah Denton
sarah.denton@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

Seth Dey
SMDey140@my.pfeiffer.edu

 

 

Francis Center for Servant Leadership

Purpose

Through our time and efforts we strive to better our campus, community and the world.

Faculty/Staff Advisor:

Bridget Ferrigan
bridget.ferrigan@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu
President:

Allan Allis
AAllis286@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu