Visit Pfeiffer

Division of Education offers one-day summer camp experience for gifted elementary school students

Education 3AAPfeiffer University’s Division of Education is offering a one-day summer camp experience in July 2014 for gifted elementary school students at its Misenheimer (Stanly County) campus.
The camp date for students who will enter grades 1-3 in fall 2014 is Mon., July 14; students entering grades 4-6 may attend on Tues., July 15.

Read more...

Meet Our Faculty

Elementary Education
Christopher Boe resized Angela Kern web Laura Lowder web Ann Crutchfield web

Christopher Boe
Assoc. Professor, Elem. Ed.
Director, Grad. Elem. Ed. Program
christopher.boe@pfeiffer.edu

Angela Kern
Asst. Professor, Elem. Ed.
angie.kern@pfeiffer.edu

Laura Lowder
Assistant Professor, Education
laura.lowder@pfeiffer.edu
Ann Crutchfield
Professor, Education
Dir. Field & Clinical Placement
ann.crutchfield@pfeiffer.edu

Health and Physical Education
 
Dawn Lucas web Matt Belles web
Dawn Lucas
Assoc. Professor, Physical Education
Dean, Division of Education
(704) 463-3207
dawn.lucas@pfeiffer.edu
Matt Belles
Assistant Professor of Education
(704) 463-3109
matt.belles@pfeiffer.edu

Special Education 
Lane Graham resized  Deanna Hurley-Chamberlain resized
Lane Graham
Asst. Professor, Special Education
lane.graham@pfeiffer.edu
 DeAnna Hurley-Chamberlain
Asst. Professor, Special Education
deanna.hurley-chamberlain@pfeiffer.edu

Secondary Education
gerald neal1
Gerry Neal
Assoc. Professor, Education
(704) 463-3122
gerald.neal@pfeiffer.edu

Subcategories