Host Committee

Mary Clodfelter Asbury '76 (chair)
VP of Human Resources, Asbury Management Group, Inc.
Member, Pfeiffer University Alumni Board of Directors

Dr. Paulita Brooker
Dean of Continuing Education and Adult Professional Studies, Pfeiffer University

Dr. Caroline Hohensee
Asst. Professor, Health Administration

Rev. Kathleen Hughes Kilbourne '79
Director of Master of Arts in Practical Theology and Director of Center for Deacon Education, Pfeiffer University

Share this on your favorite sites: