Music Department Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Harrison
Coordinator of Music
elizabeth.harrison@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3142
Office - Chapel 102
Applied Piano, Applied Organ, Music Theory, Music Literature

Prof. Joseph Judge
Director of Choral and Vocal Music
joseph.judge@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3148
Office - Chapel 202
Applied Voice, Choir, Music Literature, Music Appreciation, Conducting, Choir Methods

Ms. Carolyn Zoey Brouthers
Staff Accompanist and Adjunct Instructor
Carolyn.Brouthers@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3147
Office - Chapel 206
Music Theory

Mr. Thomas Burge
Adjunct Instructor
Thomas.Burge@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3142
Instrumental Music Center Office
Low Brass

Ms. Carmella Hedrick
Adjunct Instructor
carmella.hedrick@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3142
Instrumental Music Center Office
Band, Applied Flute

Mr. Dexter Hinson - Adjunct Instructor
Dexter.Hinson@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3147
Office - Chapel 206
Gospel Choir

Dr. Adam Kossler
Adjunct Instructor
Adam.Kossler@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3147
Office - Chapel 206
Applied Guitar, Jazz Appreciation, Rock Appreciation

Ms. Teresa Moore-Mitchell
Adjunct Instructor
Teresa.Moore@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3147
Office - Chapel 206
Applied Voice

Mr. Frank Poolos
Adjunct Instructor
Frank.Poolos@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3142
Instrumental Music Center Office,
Pep Band, Jazz Band

Dr. Don Simmons
Staff Accompanist and Adjunct Instructor
Donnie.Simmons@pfeiffer.edu
704-463-3147
Office - Chapel 206
Music Appreciation, Music Worship