RN to BSN

RN to BSN

New program to start in January

Our Campus

Our Campus

Discover the beauty of Pfeiffer

Apply Now

Apply Now

Experience life to the fullest at Pfeiffer

Learn More

Learn More

Go beyond your boundaries at Pfeiffer

College of Distinction

College of Distinction

Employers and graduate schools love the alumni of the Colleges of Distinction

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2014 JoomlaWorks Ltd.
Visit Pfeiffer

Meet Our Faculty

Exercise Science Program
 Vinson Sutlive resized  Snook A 2
Dr. Vinson Sutlive
Professor, Exercise Science
(704) 463-3324
vison.sutlive@pfeiffer.edu
Dr. Allen Snook
Head Athletic Trainer
(704) 463-3214
allen.snook@pfeiffer.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy
SusanWilkie2 resized Jenny Haines resized Pearl Wong resized
Susan Wilkie, PhD, LMFT, LPC
Program Director, Professor
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
LPC Supervisor
susan.wilkie@pfeiffer.edu

Jenny Haines, PhD,
LMFT, LPC 
Clinic Director, Assistant Professor
AAMFT Supervisor Candidate
jenny.haines@pfeiffer.edu

Pearl Wong,PhD, LMFT
Associate Professor
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
pearl.wong@pfeiffer.edu
Jeffrey Krepps web Laura Bryan resized  Adam Mathews web

Jeffrey Krepps, PhD, LMFT
Site Director, Assistant Professor
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
jeffrey.krepps@pfeiffer.edu

 

Laura Bryan, PhD, LMFT
Clinic Director, Assistant Professor
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
laura.bryan@pfeiffer.edu
Adam Mathews, PhD, LMFT
Assistant Professor
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
adam.mathews@pfeiffer.edu
Sherra White  Victoria Winstead web  Stan Hall resized

Sherra White, PhD, LPC,
LCAS, CRC
Assistant Professor

Human Relations
sherra.white@pfeiffer.edu

 


Victoria Winstead, PhD,
LPC, LMFT

Assistant Professor
victoria.winstead@pfeiffer.edu
Stan Hall, PhD, LMFT
Assistant Professor
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
stan.hall@pfeiffer.edu

David Fitzpatrick  Deborah Lung resized  

David C. Fitzpatrick, PhD,
LCAS, CRC

Adjunct Faculty
david.fitzpatrick@pfeiffer.edu

Deborah Lung, PsyD, LPC
Adjunct Faculty
deborah.lung@pfeiffer.edu



 

Nursing Department
Dianne Daniels resized2 Martha Bramlett resized Rachel Cozort 2 resized
Dr. Dianne Daniels
Associate Professor, Nursing
Chair, Nursing Department
Misenheimer Campus
(704) 463-3427
dianne.daniels@pfeiffer.edu

Dr. Martha Bramlett
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Misenheimer Campus
(704) 463-3006
martha.bramlett@pfeiffer.edu

Dr. Rachel Cozort
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Misenheimer Campus
(704) 463-3035
rachel.cozort@pfeiffer.edu

Susan Furr resized

Dana Martin resized

 

Susan Furr
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Misenheimer Campus
(704) 463-3023
susan.furr@pfeiffer.edu

Dana Martin
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Misenheimer Campus 
(704) 463- 3069
dana.martin@pfeiffer.edu

 

Pfeiffer Institute for Marriage and Family Therapy
The Pfeiffer Institute for Marriage and Family Therapy (located in Charlotte, N.C.)  and the Pfeiffer Institute for...
Center for Outdoor Leadership
The Center for Outdoor Leadership (COL) provides experiential education programs utilizing outdoor adventure recreation, challenge course...
Wick S. Sharp Learning Center
Named for a former Pfeiffer president especially committed to the notion that higher education be available to...
Francis Center for Servant Leadership
The Francis Center for Servant Leadership helps Pfeiffer University fulfill its mission to prepare servant leaders for...
Confucius Institute at Pfeiffer
The Confucius Institute at Pfeiffer University promotes understanding of the Chinese language and culture through education, cultural...
Center for Deacon Education
In partnership with Wesley Theological Seminary To provide deacon education and ordination for people of the United...
Previous
Next
calendars